My Serendipitous Run-in With Keanu Reeves

In which Keanu Reeves is nice and not freaked out by fans running a Keanuthon. Details as told by Jesse (with pic and what a sweet encounter).

Jess Witkins' Happiness Project

I met Keanu Reeves last week.

By now, if you read my blog, or follow me on any social media account, you’re well aware that my husband and I have been hosting a Keanu Reeves themed movie marathon all September long called #Keanuthon. I’ve been live tweeting the films with friends and followers every wednesday.

#KeanuthonBonus

So when we serendipitously ran into and MET Keanu Reeves last week, I guess people wanted to know the story.

To begin, we unknowingly kicked off #Keanuthon on his birthday. 

Some luck!

And on the sunday before we were to watch Speed, my husband and I decided to go hiking. This usually doesn’t end well for us as you’ll see here and here.

At the end of our hiking trip, we decided to grab a beer and then get dinner because it was still the weekend after all, and beer is delicious.

Do…

View original post 1 254 mots de plus

Une réflexion au sujet de « My Serendipitous Run-in With Keanu Reeves »

  1. Ping : Comment devient-on fan (4) : Le fan en expédition | Fan Actuel

Les commentaires sont fermés.